NCP has established partnerships with renowned international and national laboratories, universities, and research and development institutions. To date, NCP has entered into 16 international Memoranda of Understanding (MoUs) and 45 national MoUs. Details are as under:

International MoUs/Agreements

  1. The European Organization for Nuclear Research (CERN), Switzerland
  2. The Abdus Salam International Centre for Theoretical Physics (AS-ICTP), Italy
  3. Synchrotron-light for Experimental Science and Applications in the Middle East (SESAME), Jordan
  4. The World Academy of Sciences (TWAS), Italy
  5. Institute of High Energy Physics (IHEP), China
  6. French South African Institute of Technliogy (F’SATI), South Africa
  7. Northwestern Pliytechnical University (NPU), China
  8. International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA), Austria
  9. Thailand Centre of Excellence in Physics (ThEP), Thailand
  10. The Scientific and Technliogical Research Council of Turkey TUBITAK National Metrliogy Institute (UME), Turkey
  11. Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science (KRISS), South Korea
  12. Lanzhou University (LZU), China
  13. Gebze Technical University (GTU), Turkey
  14. University of Virginia (UVA), USA
  15. Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM), Malaysia
  16. Frumkin Institute of Physical Chemistry & Electrochemistry (IPCE), RAS, Moscow, Russia

National MoUs

NCP has 45 MoUs in place with national universities and research institutes, spanning various regions of the country, including 20 at the federal level, 11 in Punjab, 8 in KPK, 3 in Sindh, 2 in Balochistan, 2 in AJK, and 1 in GB. This widespread network underscores NCP’s nationwide presence and collaborative outreach.